Beyoncé: The Beyoncé Experience Live (2007)

Poster of Beyoncé: The Beyoncé Experience Live (2007)
8.2/10by 8 users
Title:Beyoncé: The Beyoncé Experience Live
Language: English
Runtime:130 min.

 Production Company:Sony Music Entertainmant


The Beyoncé Experience Live is a live DVD by American R&B singer Beyoncé Knowles that was released in the US on November 20, 2007[1] and was released on November 26 in the UK.[2] It was shot in Staples Center, Los Angeles, California, on September 2, 2007 during her worldwide tour The Beyoncé Experience. The DVD features guest appearances from rapper Jay-Z on "Upgrade U" and former Destiny's Child mates Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland on "Survivor".[3] For one night only on November 19, 2007 the show was shown in theaters across the U.S. BET aired an edited version of the concert on Thanksgiving day

Photo of Beyoncé Knowles

 You may also like